Download Austin Mahone’s ‘This Is Not the Album’

By Amanda Wicks

The meta Austin Mahone released a new album today, appropriately titled This Is Not the Album. In advance of his upcoming full-length debut album, Mahone gifted fans with something to tide them over. Bonus? It’s available for free download.

Related: Austin Mahone Drops Video for “Put It On Me”

The 19-track album features all new material and a laundry list of collaborators, including Chris Brown, Sage the Gemini, T-Pain, Kyle, Rob Villa and Kyle Dion, to name a few.

In a press release Mahone had this to say to fans: “I’ve been working so hard on my new album, and I’ve taken a lot of time figuring out my new sound and making my debut perfect. ‘This Is Not the Album’ is for my Mahomies, who have continued to be so supportive throughout the entire process.”


Visit Full Site