Timbaland Reveals ‘King Stays King’ Features

By Radio.com Staff

Timbaland has revealed the track listing, and features for his upcoming mixtape King Stays King which is set to drop on Christmas day.

Related: Timbaland Hints at Drake Collaboration

The eighteen track tape features Tink, Yo Gotti, Young Thug and 2 Chainz among others. It also features vocals from the late Aaliya on the the track “Shakin.

Check out the full track list below.

1.Get No Betta Ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
2. Shakin Ft. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
3. Dem Jeans Ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
4. Frenemies Ft. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
5. Tables Turn Ft. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
6. Servin Ft. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
7. Smile On Yo Face Ft. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
8. Didn’t Do It Ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
9. Callin And Callin Ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
10. Where You At? Ft. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
11. Shawty Ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
12. This Me, Fuck It Ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
13. All I See Is You Ft. Sequence
14. Drama Queen Ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) Ft. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
16. Drug Dealer Ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
17. You Held It Down Ft. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
18. On Tha Way Ft. Meechie

Visit Full Site