ENERGY Has Moved to 97.3 FM!

5 Seconds Of Summer Share new ‘Ghostbusters’ Track ‘Girls Talk Boys’

By Robyn Collins

5 Seconds of Summer have released the new song “Girls Talk Boys,” which they wrote for the new Ghostbusters soundtrack.

Related: 5 Seconds of Summer Fear Dating Taylor Swift

Members of the Australian group say they stayed up all night waiting for the groovin’, funk-fueled cut to hit iTunes. “Girls Talk Boys” was produced by Eric Frederic (aka Ricky Reed).

“I’m just so excited..I can’t sleep,” tweeted drummer Ashton Irwin.

The Ghostbusters soundtrack also features Elle King (“Good Girls”), Zayn Malik (“wHo”), G-Eazy featuring Jeremih (“Saw It Coming”), Walk the Moon (“Ghostbusters”) Fall Out Boy and Pentatonix.


More From ENERGY 97.3

Tonya & Sonic on Energy Mornings
CARE Award
Listen Live Here

Listen Live