Sia dropped her latest album “This Is Acting” back in January, and spewed a ton of hits from it. Now she’s back with the deluxe edition of her album. There are seven additional tracks on it, three of which are brand new!!

Check out “Confetti” (above), “Midnigh Desicions,” and “Jesus Wept,” below.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From ENERGY 97.3

Tonya & Sonic on Energy Mornings
CARE Award
Listen Live Here

Listen Live