[LISTEN] A Lullaby By Beyoncé: “Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)”

Beyoncé and the Rockabye Baby! franchise are working together to release Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé, which consists of some of Queen B’s most popular mega hits – like “Say My Name” and “Naughty Girl.”  The baby-friendly album drops on February 24th – take a look at the albums line up below:

1. Crazy In Love
2. Hold Up
3. Irreplaceable
4. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
5. Say My Name
6. Love On Top
7. Countdown
8. Run the World (Girls)
9. Naughty Girl
10. Drunk in Love
11. Listen
12. Sorry
13. Halo


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From ENERGY

Tonya & Sonic on Energy Mornings
CARE Award
Listen Live Here

Listen Live